Humor

JUVENILE HUMOR

Sometimes it is good to laugh at ridiculous jokes.

Sometimes toilet humor is good for the soul, don’t judge me!

Anyway…

There’s a clothing store over here called MAVI.

Yes. You saw right, MAVI.

(to those who might not know, mavi is Kiswahili for ummm feces, yaani solid body discharge, yaani shonde)

You didn’t hear it from me

oprah_laughing_animated_gif

tumblr_m76n2eyqNs1qzkiku

I was laughing and cringing at the same time

That is all I have to say on the matter. Now excuse me while I go wipe tears of laughter off my face.

Keeping on, has anyone else come across other unfortunately named places?

Leave a Reply

